Terms of Service

1. General

These general terms and conditions contain the regulations for all contracts concluded between us, L'AMOTION GmbH (hereinafter "L'AMOTION") and you in your capacity as a buyer via the L'AMOTION online shop www.lamotion.com. 

L'AMOTION reserves the right to change or revise these general terms and conditions. Relevant for all contracts concluded via the L'AMOTION online shop (L'AMOTION GmbH, represented by Sabrina Binia Lanschützer, Gramartstrasse 11a, 6020 Innsbruck, Austria) and you as the buyer is the version of the general terms and conditions valid at the time which is published on the website. Conflicting general terms and conditions are only effective if they have been expressly recognized by L'AMOTION in writing.

By ordering our products in our online shop, you agree to the general terms and conditions and confirm that you are capable of entering into legally binding contracts and that you are at least 18 years old. 
 

2. Conclusion of contract

All our offers are subject to change and non-binding. The products presented in the L'AMOTION online shop do not yet constitute a legally binding offer, but rather a non-binding online catalog. By completing the ordering process in the online shop, which is done by clicking the "order with payment" button, you are making a binding purchase offer for those of you selected goods. The purchase contract is only concluded when we send you an email in which we confirm the dispatch of the goods or the order.  

After you have placed your order, you will receive an order confirmation from us by email. We ask you to check your order carefully, as you can no longer change the order data after receiving our order confirmation. 
 

3. Availability

L'AMOTION is not liable for a lack of stock and the unavailability of products. All products are available while stocks last.

L'AMOTION also reserves the right to change the products specified in the online shop at any time and without prior notice and to limit the number of products that can be purchased by a visitor. 
 

4. Prices and payment modalities

The statutory value added tax is always included in all prices. Before the order is completed, the costs for shipping, handling and related VAT are shown separately in the overview. By confirming the order, you agree to the price of the goods. A subsequent adjustment of the prices is not possible. 
The payment of the goods is possible by the following methods:

  • Credit card, debit card (Mastercard, Visa, MAESTRO)
  • Paypal
  • Klarna - Pay Later
  • Klarna - Pay Now
     

In cooperation with Klarna Bank AB (publ) , Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Sweden, we offer the following payment options. Payment is made to Klarna:

  • Invoice: The payment period is [14] days from the dispatch of the goods / ticket / or, for other services, the provision of the service. The complete billing conditions for the countries in which this payment method is available can be found here: Germany , Finland , Great Britain , the Netherlands , Norway , Austria , Sweden
     
  • Klarna Pay Later: With Klarna's financing service, you can pay for your purchase in fixed or flexible monthly installments at the conditions specified in the checkout. The installment payment is due at the end of the month after Klarna sends a monthly invoice. You can find more information about the installment purchase including the general terms and conditions and the standard European information for consumer credit for the countries where this payment method is available here (only available in the specified countries): Denmark , Germany , Finland , Great Britain , Norway , Austria , Sweden
     
  • Klarna Pay Now: Available in Germany, the Netherlands and Austria. Your account will be debited immediately after placing the order. 
     

The use of the payment methods invoice, hire purchase and direct debit requires a positive credit check. In this respect, we forward your data to Klarna as part of the initiation of the purchase and the execution of the purchase contract for the purpose of address and credit check. Please understand that we can only offer you those payment methods that are permitted based on the results of the credit check. Further information and Klarna's terms of use can be found here. General information on Klarna is available here. Your personal information will be treated by Klarna in accordance with the applicable data protection regulations and in accordance with the information in Klarna's data protection regulations .

If the payment is made by credit card or PayPal, it is debited immediately. We also reserve the right to check the validity, the availability and the address details when paying by credit card. If L'AMOTION does not receive authorization, we have the right to cancel your order. We also point out that for foreign payments by credit card on the foreign turnover (about 1-2%) can be charged by your credit card issuing institute.

You only have the right to offset if your counterclaims have been legally established or are recognized by L'AMOTION. You are only authorized to exercise a right of retention if your counterclaim is based on the same contractual relationship. 
 

5. Delivery

Unless otherwise agreed, delivery will be made to the delivery address specified by the customer.

The individual delivery conditions and shipping costs can be found in the menu item Shipping and delivery under "Customer service".

The ordered goods are delivered by the delivery service commissioned by us. The delivery times specified by us are always subject to change and will be adhered to wherever possible. The delivery period always begins with the date of our order confirmation.

Delays caused by unforeseeable operational disruptions, lack of energy, materials and raw materials, official interventions, delays in transport and customs clearance as well as acts of God (e.g. war, conflagration, floods, earthquakes, etc.) extend the agreed deadlines by the appropriate duration. If an upcoming delivery is hindered by an event of force majeure, we will notify you immediately.

If the goods cannot be delivered for reasons for which you are responsible (such as in the event that the delivery address was not specified correctly or the customer cannot be found at the specified delivery address, even though the delivery time was announced to the customer within a reasonable period of time), so the outward and return shipping costs are to be borne by you when the delivery is made again. If you cancel the order after unsuccessful delivery, we will refund the purchase price, but we will retain the originally paid shipping costs as compensation for the time and cost incurred for us.

Upon delivery to you, the shipment must be checked for accuracy and completeness. 
 

6. Retention of title

The delivered goods remain our property until full payment of the purchase price is made. Up to this point, it is your responsibility to handle and keep the goods carefully. 
 

7. Returns

You can get detailed information and help with the return of the ordered goods under the menu item "Customer Service - Returns and Exchanges".

We incur higher costs for returns that are not prepaid. We reserve the right to charge you for these additional costs in the event of a non-free return.

For returns, the goods must always be in their original condition and in their original packaging. The costs will only be reimbursed if the goods arrive in their original condition at our delivery partner. 
 

8. Right of withdrawal

According to consumer protection law, the customer has the right to cancel this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason. The cancellation period begins on the day on which the customer or a third party named by him, who is not the carrier, has taken possession of the last goods.

In order to exercise the right of withdrawal, the customer must send the company (L'AMOTION GmbH, Gramartstr. 11a, 6020 Innsbruck, email: customerservice@lamotion.com) via a clear statement (e.g. a letter sent by mail or email) Decide to cancel the contract. You can optionally use the sample cancellation form attached below.

To meet the cancellation deadline, it is sufficient that the notification of the exercise of the right of cancellation was sent before the cancellation period expired.

Consequences of cancellation

If the contract is revoked, L'AMOTION is obliged to immediately reimburse all payments that the company has received from the customer (excluding delivery costs), but at the latest within fourteen days from the date on which the notification of revocation of this contract has been received by L 'AMOTION has been received.

For this repayment, L'AMOTION uses the same means of payment that the customer used in the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise; under no circumstances will fees be charged for the repayment.

L'AMOTION has the right to refuse repayment until the goods have been received or until the customer has provided proof that the goods have been properly returned, whichever is the earlier.

The customer is obliged to return or hand over the goods immediately, at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which the customer informs L'AMOTION of the cancellation of this contract, to the address given on the company website under "Customer service - return". The deadline is met if the goods are dispatched before the period of fourteen days has expired. Additional information and help with returning the ordered goods can be found on the company website under the menu item "Customer service - return".

To ensure a safe return, the corresponding return instructions regarding packaging, shipping and insurance must be followed.

The customer only has to pay for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to handling that is not necessary to check the quality, properties and functionality of the goods or to try them on.

The customer must endeavor to return the products in their original condition, ideally in their original packaging, and the return slip must be attached to the products.

Model withdrawal form

If you want to cancel the contract, please summarize the following data and send it back.

or 
L'by removal GmbH Gramartstr. 11a, 6020 Innsbruck

I hereby revoke> Name of the consumer (s) <the contract I have concluded for the purchase of the following product (s): ____________________________________

ordered on / received on:

Name of the consumer (s):

Address of the consumer (s):

Signature of the consumer (s) (only for notification on paper):

Date:

End of revocation

 
9. Warranty

The statutory warranty regulations apply to all goods from our shop. The warranty period is 24 months and begins from the time the goods are received. In addition, an independent guarantee is not granted.

The guarantee does not extend to normal wear and tear through use.

In the event of defects in the delivered goods, you can either choose to remedy the defect / replace the goods (if the goods are still available) or to cancel the contract. If a warranty claim arises, you can return the goods to the specified contact address. Should it turn out, however, that there is no defect subject to warranty, L'AMOTION will charge you for the effort incurred.

Defects that occur should be reported if possible upon delivery or after they become visible, whereby failure to disclose them upon delivery or after becoming visible by a consumer has no influence on his warranty claims. If the purchase is a commercial transaction (B2B) for the customer, he must examine it at the latest 2 weeks after receipt of the goods and notify us immediately if a defect is found. 
 

10. Liability

L'AMOTION GmbH is only liable for damages if there is intent or gross negligence.

The above limitation of liability applies to all claims for damages, regardless of the legal reason, including unlawful acts; it does not apply if there is damage from injury to life, limb or health or if there are claims under the Product Liability Act. Furthermore, the limitations of liability do not apply to the violation of cardinal obligations and therefore to those contractual obligations that are indispensable for achieving the purpose of the contract.

L'AMOTION is also not responsible for ensuring that the services and content offered by our website are accessible without interruption. 
 

11. Copyright

All messages, graphics and the design of our website serve exclusively the personal information of our customers and are protected by copyright. 
 

12. Severability clause

If individual provisions of these general terms and conditions should be ineffective, invalid or unenforceable, the effectiveness of the remaining provisions is not affected. In this case, a new regulation is made instead of the ineffective provision, which corresponds to the economic purpose of the ineffective provision or comes closest. 
 

13. Written form

Changes or additions to the contract must be made in writing. This also applies to a change in the written form clause. 
 

14. Data protection

All of the data we collect is used, stored and processed exclusively in accordance with the applicable data protection laws in accordance with our data protection guidelines. 
 

15. Applicable law and place of jurisdiction

The Austrian court responsible for A-6020 Innsbruck, Tyrol is hereby agreed as the place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising directly or indirectly from the contract. Austrian law shall apply to all disputes arising from contracts, to the exclusion of all bilateral and / or multilateral agreements relating to the purchase of movable property and to the exclusion of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods. 
 

16. Contract language

The contract language is German.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

1.  Allgemeines

Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen enthalten die Regelungen für alle Verträge, die über den L'AMOTION Onlineshop www.lamotion.com zwischen uns, der L'AMOTION GmbH (nachfolgend "L'AMOTION") und dir in deiner Eigenschaft als Käufer geschlossen werden. 

L'AMOTION behält sich das Recht vor, diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen zu ändern bzw. zu überarbeiten. Maßgeblich für alle Verträge, die über den L'AMOTION Onlineshop (L'AMOTION GmbH, vertreten durch Sabrina Binia Lanschützer, Gramartstrasse 11a, 6020 Innsbruck, Österreich) und dir als Käufer geschlossen werden, ist die jeweils zu diesem Zeitpunkt gültige Fassung der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, welche auf der Website veröffentlicht ist. Entgegenstehende Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen sind nur dann wirksam, wenn diese von L'AMOTION ausdrücklich schriftlich anerkannt wurden.

Durch die Bestellung unserer Produkte in unserem Onlineshop erklärst du dich mit den Allgemeinen Geschäfts-bedingungen einverstanden und bestätigst, dass du zum Abschluss rechtsverbindlicher Verträge befähigt und mindestens 18 Jahre alt bist.
 

2. Vertragsabschluss

All unsere Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Die im L'AMOTION Onlineshop präsentierten Produkte stellen noch kein rechtsverbindliches Angebot, sondern einen unverbindlichen Online-Katalog dar. Mit dem Abschluss des Bestellvorganges im Onlineshop, was durch Anklicken des Buttons "zahlungspflichtig bestellen" geschieht, gibst du ein verbindliches Kaufangebot für die von dir ausgewählte Ware(n) ab. Der Kaufvertrag kommt erst dann zustande, wenn wir dir eine E-Mail senden, in der wir den Versand der Ware oder den Auftrag bestätigen.  

Nachdem du deine Bestellung abgegeben hast, erhältst du von uns eine Bestellbestätigung per E-Mail. Wir bitten dich, deine Bestellung genau zu prüfen, da du nach Erhalt unserer Bestellbestätigung die Bestelldaten nicht mehr ändern kannst.
 

3. Verfügbarkeit

L'AMOTION haftet nicht für mangelnde Lagerbestände und die Nicht-Verfügbarkeit von Produkten. Alle Produkte sind verfügbar, solange der Vorrat reicht.

Ebenso behält sich L'AMOTION das Recht vor die im Onlineshop angegebenen Produkte jederzeit und ohne Vorankündigung zu ändern und die Stückzahl der für einen Besucher käuflichen Produkte zu begrenzen.
 

4. Preise und Zahlungsmodalitäten

In allen angegebenen Preisen ist immer die jeweils gesetzlich gültige Mehrwertsteuer enthalten. Vor Abschluss der Bestellung werden in der Gesamtübersicht nochmals die Kosten für Versand, Abwicklung und damit verbundene USt. separat angezeigt. Mit Bestätigung der Bestellung erklärst du dich mit dem Preis für die Ware einverstanden. Eine nachträgliche Anpassung der Preise ist nicht möglich.
Die Bezahlung der Ware ist durch folgende Methoden möglich:

  • Kreditkarte, Debitkarte (Mastercard, Visa, MAESTRO)
  • Paypal
  • Klarna - Kauf auf Rechnung 
  • Klarna - Sofort
     

In Zusammenarbeit mit Klarna Bank AB (publ), Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Schweden, bieten wir die folgenden Zahlungsoptionen an. Die Zahlung erfolgt jeweils an Klarna:

  • Rechnung: Die Zahlungsfrist beträgt [14] Tage ab Versand der Ware/ des Tickets/ oder, bei sonstigen Dienstleistungen, der Zurverfügungstellung der Dienstleistung. Die vollständigen Rechnungsbedingun-gen für die Länder in denen diese Zahlart verfügbar ist finden Sie hier: Deutschland, Finnland, Großbritannien, Niederlande, Norwegen, Österreich, Schweden.
     
  • Ratenkauf: Mit dem Finanzierungsservice von Klarna können Sie Ihren Einkauf in festen oder flexiblen monatlichen Raten zu den in der Kasse angegebenen Bedingungen bezahlen. Die Ratenzahlung ist jeweils zum Ende des Monats nach Übersendung einer Monatsrechnung durch Klarna fällig. Weitere Informationen zum Ratenkauf einschließlich der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und der europäischen Standardinformationen für Verbraucherkredite für die Länder in denen diese Zahlart verfügbar ist finden Sie hier (nur in den angegebenen Ländern verfügbar): Dänemark, Deutschland, Finnland, Großbritannien, Norwegen, Österreich, Schweden.
     
  • Sofort: Verfügbar in Deutschland, den Niederlanden und Österreich. Die Belastung Ihres Kontos erfolgt unmittelbar nach Abgabe der Bestellung.
     

Die Nutzung der Zahlungsarten Rechnung, Ratenkauf und Lastschrift setzt eine positive Bonitätsprüfung voraus. Insofern leiten wir Ihre Daten im Rahmen der Kaufanbahnung und Abwicklung des Kaufvertrages an Klarna zum Zwecke der Adress- und Bonitätsprüfung weiter. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis dafür, dass wir Ihnen nur diejenigen Zahlarten anbieten können, die aufgrund der Ergebnisse der Bonitätsprüfung zulässig sind. Weitere Informationen und Klarnas Nutzungsbedingungen finden Sie hier. Allgemeine Informationen zu Klarna erhalten Sie hier. Ihre Personenangaben werden von Klarna in Übereinstimmung mit den geltenden Datenschutzbestimmungen und entsprechend den Angaben in Klarnas Datenschutzbestimmungen behandelt.

Wird die Bezahlung mittels Kreditkarte bzw. Paypal vorgenommen, so erfolgt deren Belastung unmittelbar. Ebenso behalten wir uns bei Bezahlung mit Kreditkarte das Recht vor, die Gültigkeit, den Verfügungsrahmen sowie die Adressangaben zu überprüfen. Falls L'AMOTION keine Autorisierung erhält, haben wir das Recht deine Bestellung zu stornieren. Ebenso weisen wir darauf hin, dass für ausländische Zahlungen mittels Kreditkarte auf den Auslandsumsatz (etwa 1-2%) durch dein kreditkartenausgebendes Institut erhoben werden kann.

Ein Recht zur Aufrechnung steht dir nur zu, wenn deine Gegenansprüche rechtskräftig festgestellt oder von L'AMOTION anerkannt sind. Zur Ausübung eines Zurückbehaltungsrechts bist du nur insoweit befugt, als dein Gegenanspruch auf dem gleichen Vertragsverhältnis beruht.
 

5. Lieferung

Sofern nicht anders vereinbart, erfolgt die Lieferung an die vom Kunden angegebene Lieferadresse.

Die einzelnen Lieferbedingungen und Versandkosten sind im Menüpunkt Versand und Lieferung unter "Kundenservice" zu entnehmen.

Die Lieferung der bestellten Waren erfolgt durch den von uns beauftragten Zustelldienst. Die von uns angegebenen Lieferfristen sind immer freibleibend und werden nach Möglichkeit eingehalten. Die Lieferfrist beginnt immer mit dem Datum unserer Auftragsbestätigung.

Verzögerungen, die durch unvorhersehbare Betriebsstörungen, Energie-, Material- und Rohstoffmangel, behördliche Eingriffe, Transport- und Verzollungsverzug sowie höhere Gewalt (z.B. Krieg, Feuersbrunst, Überflutungen, Erdbeben, etc.) entstehen, verlängern die vereinbarten Fristen um die entsprechende Dauer. Wird eine bevorstehende Lieferung durch Eintritt eines Ereignisses der höheren Gewalt behindert, werden wir dich unverzüglich darüber benachrichtigen.

Kann die Ware aus Gründen, die du zu vertreten hast (wie z.B. im Falle, dass die Zustelladresse nicht korrekt angegeben wurde oder der Kunde nicht unter der angegebenen Lieferadresse angetroffen wird, obwohl der Lieferzeitpunkt dem Kunden mit angemessener Frist angekündigt wurde) nicht zugestellt werden, so sind die Hin- und Retoursendekosten bei erneuter Zustellung, von dir zu tragen. Solltest du die Bestellung nach erfolgloser Zustellung stornieren, erstatten wir dir den Kaufpreis, jedoch behalten wir die ursprünglich bezahlten Versandkosten als Ausgleich für den für uns entstandenen Zeit- und Kostenaufwand ein.

Bei Auslieferung an dich ist die Sendung auf Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit zu prüfen.
 

6. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die gelieferte Ware bleibt solange unser Eigentum, bis die vollständige Bezahlung des Kaufpreises erfolgt. Bis zu diesem Zeitpunkt liegt es in deiner Verantwortung die Ware sorgfältig zu behandeln und aufzubewahren.
 

7. Rücksendungen

Detaillierte Informationen und Hilfe bei der Rückgabe der bestellten Waren erhältst du unter dem Menüpunkt "Kundenservice - Rücksendungen und Umtausch".

Für unfrei deklarierte Rücksendungen fallen uns erhöhte Kosten an. Wir behalten uns vor, dir diese Mehrkosten im Falle von unfreier Rücksendung in Rechnung zu stellen.

Bei Rücksendungen müssen die Waren immer im Originalzustand und originalverpackt sein. Eine Erstattung der Kosten erfolgt nur, wenn die Ware im Originalzustand bei unserem Lieferpartner einlangt.
 

8. Widerrufsrecht

Gemäß dem Konsumentenschutzrecht hat der Kunde das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beginnt ab dem Tag, an dem der Kunde oder ein von ihm benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die letzte Ware in Besitz genommen hat.

Um das Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, muss der Kunde das Unternehmen (L'AMOTION GmbH, Gramartstr. 11a,  6020 Innsbruck, E-Mail: customerservice@lamotion.com) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief oder Email) über den Entschluss, den Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Dafür kann optional das unten beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwendet werden.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist abgeschickt wurde.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wird der Vertrag widerrufen ist L'AMOTION verpflichtet, alle Zahlungen, die das Unternehmen vom Kunden erhalten hat, (ausschließlich der Lieferkosten), unverzüglich zurückzuzahlen, spätestens aber binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem die Mitteilung über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei L'AMOTION einge-gangen ist.

Für diese Rückzahlung verwendet L'AMOTION dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das der Kunde bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt hat, es sei denn, es wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden wegen der Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.

L'AMOTION hat das Recht, die Rückzahlung so lange zu verweigern, bis die Ware eingegangen ist oder bis der Kunde den Nachweis erbracht hat, dass die Ware ordnungsgemäß zurückgesandt wurde, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, die Ware unverzüglich, spätestens aber binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem der Kunde L'AMOTION über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichtet, an die auf der Unternehmenswebseite unter "Kundenservice - Rücksendung" angeführte Adresse zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen abgeschickt werden. Zusätzliche Informationen und Hilfe bei der Rückgabe der bestellten Waren finden sich auf der Unternehmenswebsite unter dem Menüpunkt "Kundenservice - Rücksendung".

Um eine sichere Rücksendung zu gewährleisten, ist den entsprechenden Rücksendeanleitungen hinsichtlich Verpackung, Versendung und Versicherung zu folgen.

Der Kunde muss für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur dann aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren oder zur Anprobe nicht notwendigen Umgang mit diesen zurückzuführen ist.

Der Kunde muss sich bemühen, die Produkte im Originalzustand, idealerweise originalverpackt, zurückzusenden und den Produkten muss der Rücksendeschein beigefügt werden.

Muster-Widerrufsformular

Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann fassen Sie bitte die folgenden Daten zusammen und senden Sie es zurück.

An
L'AMOTION GmbH, Gramartstr. 11a, 6020 Innsbruck

Hiermit widerrufe ich > Name des / der Verbraucher(s) < den von mir abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgende(n) Ware(n):____________________________________

  • bestellt am / erhalten am:

  • Name des / der Verbraucher(s):

  • Anschrift des / der Verbraucher(s):

  • Unterschrift des / der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier):

  • Datum:

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung

 
9. Gewährleistung

Bei allen Waren aus unserem Shop gelten die gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsregelungen. Die Gewährleistungsfrist beträgt 24 Monate und beginnt ab dem Zeitpunkt des Warenerhalts. Eine selbständige Garantie wird daneben nicht eingeräumt.

Die Gewährleistung erstreckt sich nicht auf den normalen Verschleiß oder die Abnutzung durch Gebrauch.

Bei Mängel der gelieferten Waren kannst du dich entweder für eine Mängelbeseitigung/Ersatzlieferung der Ware (sofern die Ware noch lieferbar ist) oder die Rückgängigmachung des Vertrages entscheiden. Tritt ein Gewähr-leistungsfall auf, so kannst du die Ware an die angegebene Kontaktadresse zurücksenden. Sollte sich jedoch herausstellen, dass kein gewährleistungspflichtiger Mangel vorliegt, so verrechnet L'AMOTION dir den entstandenen Aufwand.

Auftretende Mängel sind möglichst bei Lieferung bzw. nach Sichtbarwerden bekannt zu geben, wobei ein Unterlassen der Bekanntgabe bei Lieferung bzw. nach Sichtbarwerden durch einen Verbraucher keinen Einfluss auf dessen Gewährleistungsansprüche hat. Ist der Kauf für den Kunden ein Handelsgeschäft (B2B), so hat er bis spätestens 2 Wochen nach Erhalt der Ware zu untersuchen und uns unverzüglich bei Auffinden eines Mangels diesen anzuzeigen.
 

10. Haftung

Die L'AMOTION GmbH haftet für Schadenersatz nur, sofern Vorsatz oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit vorliegt.

Die vorstehenden Haftungsbeschränkung gilt für alle Schadensersatzansprüche, gleich aus welchem Rechtsgrund, einschließlich unerlaubter Handlungen; sie gilt nicht wenn es um Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit geht oder Ansprüche nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz bestehen. Ferner gelten die Haftungsbeschränkungen nicht für die Verletzung von Kardinalspflichten mithin für solche Vertragspflichten, die für die Erreichung des Vertragszweckes unverzichtbar sind.

L'AMOTION haftet ebenso nicht dafür, dass die von unserer Website angebotenen Dienste und Inhalte ohne Unterbrechung zugänglich sind.
 

11. Copyright

Alle Nachrichten, Grafiken und das Design unserer Website dienen ausschließlich der persönlichen Information unserer Kunden und sind urheberrechtlich geschützt.
 

12. Salvatorische Klausel

Falls einzelne Bestimmungen dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen unwirksam, ungültig oder undurchsetzbar sein sollten, wird dadurch die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht berührt. In diesem Fall wird anstelle der unwirksamen Bestimmung eine neue Regelung getroffen, die dem wirtschaftlichen Zweck der unwirksamen Bestimmung entspricht oder am nächsten kommt.
 

13. Schriftform

Änderungen oder Ergänzungen des Vertrages bedürfen der Schriftform. Dies gilt auch für eine Änderung der Schriftformklausel.
 

14. Datenschutz

Sämtliche von uns erfassten Daten werden ausschließlich im Rahmen der geltenden Datenschutzgesetze gemäß unseren Datenschutzrichtlinien genutzt, gespeichert und verarbeitet.
 

15. Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand

Als Gerichtsstand für alle sich mittelbar oder unmittelbar aus dem Vertrag ergebenden Streitigkeiten wird hiermit das für A-6020 Innsbruck, Tirol örtlich und sachlich zuständige österreichische Gericht vereinbart. Für alle Strei-tigkeiten aus Verträgen ist österreichisches Recht, unter Ausschluss aller bi- und/oder multilateraler Abkommen betreffend den Kauf beweglicher Sachen und unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts, anzuwenden.
 

16. Vertragssprache

Vertragssprache ist Deutsch.