Data protection

Data protection and responsible handling of sensitive data is very important to us, L'AMOTION GmbH. We respect your privacy and use and process your data with the applicable data protection laws and regulations. Below we inform you in detail about the handling of your data.
 

Scope, legal basis

This data protection declaration clarifies the type, scope and purpose of the collection and use of personal data by L'AMOTION GmbH (Gramartstrasse 11a, A-6020 Innsbruck, office@lamotion.com). We process your data exclusively on the basis of the legal provisions (GDPR, DSG 2018, TKG 2003).
 

Third party hosting services

As part of processing on our behalf, a third-party provider provides the hosting and presentation services for us. This serves to protect our legitimate interests, which predominate in the context of a balance of interests, in a correct presentation of our offer. All data collected as part of the use of this website or in the forms provided in the online shop as described below are processed on its servers. Processing on other servers only takes place within the scope explained here.
This service provider is located within a country of the European Union or the European Economic Area.
 

Collection and processing of your data

In principle, you can visit our website without providing any personal information. If you want to shop, subscribe to our newsletter or use certain functions of our website, personal data will be collected.
 

Dealing with personal data

Personal data is information that can be used to identify a person, i.e. information that can be traced back to a person. This includes, for example, name, email address, address, birthday / age or gender. Personal data is only collected, used and passed on by L'AMOTION if this is permitted by law or the users consent to the data collection. We will process, disclose and use your personal data and information in a secure, appropriate and lawful form in accordance with Austrian law.

We collect, use and process personal data for the following purposes:

  • For processing the order in the L'AMOTION online shop and shipping / delivery of the goods
  • For the payment process in the L'AMOTION online shop
  • For sending the newsletter
  • For the optimization / personalization of the newsletter when voluntarily providing further personal data
     

Data collection and use for contract processing

We collect personal data if you voluntarily provide it to us when you place your order, create a customer account or when you contact us. Mandatory fields are marked as such, since in these cases we need the data to process the contract, create your customer account or process your contact. We use the data provided by you in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 S. 1 lit. b GDPR for contract processing and processing your inquiries. After completion of the contract or deletion of your customer account, your data will be restricted for further processing and deleted after the tax and commercial retention periods, unless you have expressly consented to further use of your data or we reserve the right to use the data beyond that is permitted by law and about which we inform you in this declaration. Deleting your customer account is possible at any time and can be done by sending a message to the contact option described above.
 

Klarna

In order to be able to offer you Klarna's payment options, we will transmit personal data, such as contact details and order data, to Klarna. This enables Klarna to assess whether you can use the payment options offered by Klarna and adapt the payment options to your needs. General information on Klarna is available here. Your personal information will be treated by Klarna in accordance with the applicable data protection regulations and in accordance with the information in Klarna's data protection regulations.
 

Establishing contact, contact form

When contacting L'AMOTION (for example via the contact form or email), the user's information is saved for the purpose of processing the request and in the event that follow-up questions arise. These data will not be collected or passed on without your consent. Without this data we cannot answer your inquiries.

Data processing takes place on the basis of the legal provisions of Section 96 (3) TKG and Art. 6 (1) a (consent) GDPR.
 

L'REMOVAL Newsletter

If you register for our newsletter, we use the data required for this or separately provided by you to regularly send you our email newsletter based on your consent in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 S. 1 lit. a GDPR.

You can revoke your consent to the storage of the data, the email address and their use for sending the newsletter at any time. The revocation can be made via a link in the newsletter itself or by sending a message to the contact options above.
The newsletter is sent as part of a processing on our behalf by a service provider to whom we pass on your email address. This has committed to us to comply with the applicable data protection regulations. An order processing contract was concluded in accordance with Art. 28 GDPR. You can request more information about the contractors we have commissioned at office@lamotion.com.

Data processing takes place on the basis of the legal provisions of Section 96 (3) TKG and Art. 6 (1) a (consent) GDPR.
 

Data transfer

To fulfill the contract in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 S. 1 lit. b GDPR, we pass on your data to the shipping company commissioned with the delivery, insofar as this is necessary for the delivery of ordered goods. Depending on which payment service provider you select in the ordering process, we will forward the payment data collected for this to the credit institution commissioned with the payment and, if applicable, the payment service provider commissioned by us or the selected payment service provider to process payments. Some of the selected payment service providers also collect this data themselves, provided you create an account there. In this case, you have to log in to the payment service provider with your access data during the ordering process. In this respect, the data protection declaration of the respective payment service provider applies.
 

cookies

We use cookies to make visiting our website attractive and to enable the use of certain functions. These are small text files that are stored on your computer. Some of the cookies we use are deleted after the end of the browser session, i.e. after you close your browser (so-called session cookies). Other cookies remain on your device and enable us to recognize your browser the next time you visit (persistent cookies).

cookies serve on the one hand to improve the user-friendliness of the website and thus for you as a user. On the other hand, they help us to collect and analyze statistical data on website use in order to improve the offer. This serves to protect our legitimate interests, which predominate in the context of a balance of interests, in an optimized presentation of our offer in accordance with Art. 6 Para. f GDPR.

By using our website, you consent to us setting cookies. As a user, you can influence the use of cookies. Most browsers have an option that restricts or completely prevents the storage of cookies. You can also decide that a warning message is displayed every time before you accept cookies.
However, it is pointed out that the use and in particular the convenience of use are restricted without cookies.
 

Google AdWords

This offer uses the online advertising program Google AdWords, which is operated by Google Inc. ("Google") in the USA and as part of which conversion tracking.

cookies may be used. The cookie for conversion tracking is set when a user clicks on an ad placed by Google. These cookies lose their validity after 30 days and are not used for personal identification. If the user visits certain pages of this offer and the cookie has not yet expired, we and Google can recognize that the user clicked on the ad and was redirected to this page. Every Google AdWords customer receives a different cookie. cookies cannot therefore be tracked via the websites of AdWords customers. The information obtained using the conversion cookie is used to create conversion statistics for AdWords customers who have opted for conversion tracking. Customers learn the total number of users who clicked on their ad and were redirected to a page with a conversion tracking tag. However, you will not receive any information that can be used to personally identify users. Users who do not want to participate in tracking can easily deactivate the Google Conversion Tracking cookie via their internet browser under user settings. These users are not included in the conversion tracking statistics.

You can find more information at www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/
 

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", text files that are saved on your computer and which enable an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address) is transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Before saving, your IP address is shortened by the last few digits, so that a clear assignment to a person is no longer possible. The full IP address is only transferred to a Google server in the USA and abbreviated there in exceptional cases. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide the website operator with other services related to website activity and internet usage. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data.

You can prevent the storage of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; however, we would like to point out that in this case you may not be able to use all functions of this website to their full extent. You can also prevent Google from collecting the data generated by the cookie and relating to your use of the website (including your IP address) and from processing this data by Google by clicking on the following link ( http: // tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de ) download and install the available browser plug-in.
 

Use of social plugins

L'AMOTION uses social plugins from social networks such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Google+ and Pinterest.

When a user calls up a website of this offer that contains such a plug-in, his browser establishes a direct connection to the servers of the respective social network. The content of the plug-in is transmitted directly from the social networks to your browser, which integrates it into the website.

In this process, we have no influence on the amount of data collected by the social networks with the social plugins. Detailed information regarding the type, purpose, scope and further processing of the data can be found in the data protection notices of the respective social networks.

Competitions

In competitions, we use your data for the purpose of notifying you of the prize and promoting our offers. If necessary, you will find detailed information in our terms and conditions for the respective competition.

 

Consent and right of withdrawal

If your consent is necessary for the processing of your data, we will only process it after your express consent.

In principle, we do not process data from minors and are not authorized to do so. By submitting your consent, you confirm that you have reached the age of 14 or that you have the consent of your legal representative.

You can revoke your consent at any time at the following email address: office@lamotion.com In such a case, the files previously stored about you will be anonymized and subsequently used only for statistical purposes without personal reference. By revoking the consent, the legality of the processing carried out based on the consent until the revocation is not affected.
 

Your rights

You have the right to information about the personal data in question at any time. If there is no statutory retention requirement, you have the right to have this data deleted and to object to the processing. You also have the right to have the data corrected, to restrict processing, to data portability and to lodge a complaint with the Austrian Data Protection Authority (Wickenburggasse 8-10, 1080 Vienna, email: dsb@dsb.gv.at)
 

Contact

If you have any questions in connection with this data protection declaration or with data protection aspects of our products and services or if you want to submit a complaint, deletion, correction or an objection, please contact the following address:

L'by removal GMBH

Gramartstrasse 11a
6020 Innsbruck, Tyrol
Austria

VAT: ATU69673926
Commercial register number: FN 434235 g
Commercial register court: LG Innsbruck
Tel .: +43 (0) 676 9418223
Email: office@lamotion.com

Datenschutzerklärung

Datenschutz und ein verantwortungsvoller Umgang mit sensiblen Daten ist für uns, die L'AMOTION GmbH, ein großes Anliegen. Wir respektieren deine Privatsphäre und verwenden und verarbeiten deine Daten mit den geltenden Datenschutzgesetzen und Vorschriften. Nachstehend informieren wir dich ausführlich über den Umgang mit deinen Daten.
 

Geltungsbereich, Rechtsgrundlage

Diese Datenschutzerklärung klärt dich über die Art, den Umfang und Zwecke der Erhebung und Verwendung personenbezogener Daten durch die L'AMOTION GmbH (Gramartstrasse 11a, A-6020 Innsbruck, office@lamotion.com) auf. Wir verarbeiten deine Daten ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, DSG 2018, TKG 2003).
 

Hostingdienstleistungen durch einen Drittanbieter

Im Rahmen einer Verarbeitung in unserem Auftrag erbringt ein Drittanbieter für uns die Dienste zum Hosting und zur Darstellung der Webseite. Dies dient der Wahrung unserer im Rahmen einer Interessensabwägung überwiegenden berechtigten Interessen an einer korrekten Darstellung unseres Angebots. Alle Daten, die im Rahmen der Nutzung dieser Webseite oder in dafür vorgesehenen Formularen im Onlineshop wie folgend beschrieben erhoben werden, werden auf seinen Servern verarbeitet. Eine Verarbeitung auf anderen Servern findet nur in dem hier erläuterten Rahmen statt.
Dieser Dienstleister sitzt innerhalb eines Landes der Europäischen Union oder des Europäischen Wirtschaftsraums.
 

Erhebung und Verarbeitung deiner Daten

Du kannst unsere Website grundsätzlich besuchen, ohne Angaben zu deiner Person zu machen. Wenn du einkaufen möchtest, unseren Newsletter abonnieren oder bestimmte Funktionen unserer Website nutzen willst, werden personenbezogene Daten erhoben.
 

Umgang mit personenbezogenen Daten

Personenbezogene Daten sind Informationen, mit deren Hilfe eine Person bestimmbar ist, also Angaben, die zurück zu einer Person verfolgt werden können. Dazu gehören beispielsweise Name, Emailadresse, Anschrift, Geburtstag/Alter oder Geschlecht. Personenbezogene Daten werden von L'AMOTION nur dann erhoben, genutzt und weiter gegeben, wenn dies gesetzlich erlaubt ist oder die Nutzer in die Datenerhebung einwilligen. Wir werden deine persönlichen Daten und Angaben in sicherer, angemessener und rechtmäßiger Form entsprechend dem österreichischen Recht verarbeiten, offenlegen und verwenden.

Personenbezogene Daten werden von uns für folgende Zwecke erhoben, genutzt und verarbeitet:

  • Für die Abwicklung der Bestellung im L'AMOTION Onlineshop und den Versand/der Lieferung der Waren
  • Für den Bezahlvorgang im L'AMOTION Onlineshop
  • Für den Versand des Newsletters
  • Für die Optimierung/Personalisierung des Newsletter bei freiwilliger Angabe von weiteren persönlichen Daten
     

Datenerhebung und -verwendung zur Vertragsabwicklung

Wir erheben personenbezogene Daten, wenn du uns diese im Rahmen deiner Bestellung, Erstellung eines Kundenkontos oder bei einer Kontaktaufnahme mit uns freiwillig mitteilst. Pflichtfelder sind als solche gekennzeichnet, da wir in diesen Fällen die Daten zwingend zur Vertragsabwicklung, Erstellung deines Kundenkontos bzw. zur Bearbeitung deiner Kontaktaufnahme benötigen. Wir verwenden die von dir mitgeteilten Daten gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. b DSGVO zur Vertragsabwicklung und Bearbeitung deiner Anfragen. Nach vollständiger Abwicklung des Vertrages oder Löschung deines Kundenkontos werden deine Daten für die weitere Verarbeitung eingeschränkt und nach Ablauf der steuer- und handelsrechtlichen Aufbewahrungsfristen gelöscht, sofern du nicht ausdrücklich in eine weitere Nutzung deiner Daten eingewilligt hast oder wir uns eine darüber hinausgehende Datenverwendung vorbehalten, die gesetzlich erlaubt ist und über die wir dich in dieser Erklärung informieren. Die Löschung deines Kundenkontos ist jederzeit möglich und kann durch eine Nachricht an die oben beschriebene Kontaktmöglichkeit erfolgen.
 

Klarna

Um Ihnen die Zahlungsoptionen von Klarna anbieten zu können, werden wir personenbezogene Daten, wie beispielsweise Kontaktdaten und Bestelldaten, an Klarna übermitteln. So kann Klarna beurteilen, ob Sie die über Klarna angebotenen Zahlungsoptionen in Anspruch nehmen können und die Zahlungsoptionen an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen. Allgemeine Informationen zu Klarna erhalten Sie hier. Ihre Personenangaben werden von Klarna in Übereinstimmung mit den geltenden Datenschutzbestimmungen und entsprechend den Angaben in Klarnas Datenschutzbestimmungen behandelt.
 

Kontaktaufnahme, Kontaktformular

Bei der Kontaktaufnahme mit L'AMOTION (zum Beispiel per Kontaktformular oder E-Mail) werden die Angaben des Nutzers zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage sowie für den Fall, dass Anschlussfragen entstehen, gespeichert. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre Einverständniserklärung nicht erhoben oder weitergegeben. Ohne diese Daten können wir Ihre Anfragen nicht beantworten.

Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des § 96 Abs 3 TKG sowie des Art. 6 Abs 1 lit a (Einwilligung) DSGVO.
 

L'AMOTION Newsletter

Wenn Sie sich zu unserem Newsletter anmelden, verwenden wir die hierfür erforderlichen oder gesondert von Ihnen mitgeteilten Daten, um Ihnen regelmäßig unseren E-Mail-Newsletter aufgrund Ihrer Einwilligung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a DSGVO zuzusenden.

Deine Einwilligung zur Speicherung der Daten, der Email-Adresse sowie deren Nutzung zum Versand des Newsletters kannst du jederzeit widerrufen. Der Widerruf kann über einen Link in den Newslettern selbst, oder per Mitteilung an die oben stehenden Kontaktmöglichkeiten erfolgen.
Der Newsletter wird im Rahmen einer Verarbeitung in unserem Auftrag durch einen Dienstleister versendet, an den wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse hierzu weitergeben. Dieser hat sich zur Einhaltung der geltenden datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmung uns gegenüber verpflichtet. Es wurde ein Auftragsverarbeitungsvertrag gemäß Art. 28 DSGVO abgeschlossen. Nähere Informationen zu den von uns beauftragten Auftragsverarbeitern können Sie unter office@lamotion.com anfragen.

Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des § 96 Abs 3 TKG sowie des Art. 6 Abs 1 lit a (Einwilligung) DSGVO.
 

Datenweitergabe

Zur Vertragserfüllung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. b DSGVO geben wir deine Daten an das mit der Lieferung beauftragte Versandunternehmen weiter, soweit dies zur Lieferung bestellter Waren erforderlich ist. Je nach dem, welchen Zahlungsdienstleister du im Bestellprozess auswählst, geben wir zur Abwicklung von Zahlungen die hierfür erhobenen Zahlungsdaten an das mit der Zahlung beauftragte Kreditinstitut und ggf. von uns beauftragte Zahlungsdienstleister weiter bzw. an den ausgewählten Zahlungsdienst. Zum Teil erheben die ausgewählten Zahlungsdienstleister diese Daten auch selbst, soweit Sie dort ein Konto anlegen. In diesem Fall musst du dich im Bestellprozess mit deinen Zugangsdaten bei dem Zahlungsdienstleister anmelden. Es gilt insoweit die Datenschutzerklärung des jeweiligen Zahlungsdienstleisters.
 

Cookies

Wir verwenden Cookies, um den Besuch unserer Website attraktiv zu gestalten und die Nutzung bestimmter Funktionen zu ermöglichen. Hierbei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die auf deinem Rechner abgelegt werden. Einige der von uns verwendeten Cookies werden nach Ende der Browser-Sitzung, also nach Schließen Ihres Browsers, wieder gelöscht (sog. Sitzungs-Cookies). Andere Cookies verbleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät und ermöglichen uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen (persistente Cookies).

Cookies dienen zum einen der Verbesserung der Benutzerfreundlichkeit der Website und somit dir als Nutzer. Zum anderen dienen sie uns dazu, statistische Daten der Websitenutzung zu erfassen und zu analysieren um in Folge das Angebot zu verbessern. Dies dient der Wahrung unserer im Rahmen einer Interessensabwägung überwiegenden berechtigten Interessen an einer optimierten Darstellung unseres Angebots gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO.

Durch die Nutzung unserer Website willigst du damit ein, dass wir Cookies setzen. Als Nutzer kannst du auf den Einsatz der Cookies Einfluss nehmen. Die meisten Browser verfügen eine Option mit der das Speichern von Cookies eingeschränkt oder komplett verhindert wird. Ebenso kannst du dich aber auch dafür entscheiden dass jedes Mal bevor du Cookies akzeptierst eine Warnmeldung angezeigt wird.
Allerdings wird darauf hingewiesen, dass die Nutzung und insbesondere der Nutzungskomfort ohne Cookies eingeschränkt werden.
 

Google AdWords

Dieses Angebot verwendet das Online-Werbeprogramm Google AdWords, welche von der Google Inc. ("Google") in den USA betrieben wird und im Rahmen dessen das Conversion-Tracking.

Hierzu können Cookies eingesetzt werden. Das Cookie für Conversion-Tracking wird gesetzt, wenn ein Nutzer auf eine von Google geschaltete Anzeige klickt. Diese Cookies verlieren nach 30 Tagen ihre Gültigkeit und dienen nicht der persönlichen Identifizierung. Besucht der Nutzer bestimmte Seiten dieses Angebots und das Cookie ist noch nicht abgelaufen, können wir und Google erkennen, dass der Nutzer auf die Anzeige geklickt hat und zu dieser Seite weitergeleitet wurde. Jeder Google AdWords-Kunde erhält ein anderes Cookie. Cookies können somit nicht über die Websites von AdWords-Kunden nachverfolgt werden. Die mithilfe des Conversion-Cookies eingeholten Informationen dienen dazu, Conversion-Statistiken für AdWords-Kunden zu erstellen, die sich für Conversion-Tracking entschieden haben. Die Kunden erfahren die Gesamtanzahl der Nutzer, die auf ihre Anzeige geklickt haben und zu einer mit einem Conversion-Tracking-Tag versehenen Seite weitergeleitet wurden. Sie erhalten jedoch keine Informationen, mit denen sich Nutzer persönlich identifizieren lassen. Nutzer, die nicht am Tracking teilnehmen möchten, können das Cookie des Google Conversion-Trackings über ihren Internetbrowser unter Nutzereinstellungen leicht deaktivieren. Diese Nutzer werden nicht in die Conversion-Tracking Statistiken aufgenommen.

Näheres hierzu findest du unter www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/
 

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. ("Google") Google Analytics verwendet sog. "Cookies", Textdateien, die auf deinem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch dich ermöglicht. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über deine Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich deiner IP-Adresse) werden an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Vor dem Speichern wird deine IP-Adresse um die letzten Stellen gekürzt, sodass eine eindeutige Zuordnung zu einer Person nicht mehr möglich ist. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von deinem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.

Du kannst die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung deiner Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen dich jedoch darauf hin, dass du in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzen werden kannst. Du kannst darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf deine Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Deiner IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem du das unter dem folgenden Link (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de) verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterlädst und installierst.
 

Verwendung von Social Plugins

L'AMOTION verwendet Social Plugins von sozialen Netzwerken wie Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Google+ und Pinterest.

Wenn ein Nutzer eine Webseite dieses Angebots aufruft, die ein solches Plugin enthält, baut sein Browser eine direkte Verbindung mit den Servern des jeweiligen sozialen Netzwerkes auf. Der Inhalt des Plugins wird von den sozialen Netzwerken direkt an Ihren Browser übermittelt und von diesem in die Webseite eingebunden.

Bei diesem Vorgang haben wir keinen Einfluss auf den Umfang der Daten, die von den sozialen Netzwerken mit den Social Plugins erhoben werden. Detaillierte Informationen bezüglich Art, Zweck, Umfang und Weiterverarbeitung der Daten können sie aus den Datenschutzhinweisen der jeweiligen sozialen Netzwerke entnehmen.

Gewinnspiele

Bei Gewinnspielen verwenden wir Ihre Daten zum Zweck der Gewinnbenachrichtigung und der Werbung für unsere Angebote. Detaillierte Hinweise finden Sie ggf. in unseren Teilnahmebedingungen zum jeweiligen Gewinnspiel.

 

Einwilligung und Recht auf Widerruf

Ist für die Verarbeitung deiner Daten deine Zustimmung notwendig, verarbeiten wir diese erst nach deiner ausdrücklichen Zustimmung.

Grundsätzlich verarbeiten wir keine Daten minderjähriger Personen und sind dazu auch nicht befugt. Mit der Abgabe deiner Zustimmung bestätigst du, dass du das 14. Lebensjahr vollendet hast oder die Zustimmung deines gesetzlichen Vertreters vorliegt.

Deine Zustimmung kannst du jederzeit unter folgender E-Mail Adresse widerrufen: office@lamotion.com In einem solchen Fall werden die bisher über dich gespeicherten Dateien anonymisiert und in weiterer Folge lediglich für statistische Zwecke ohne Personenbezug weiterverwendet. Mittels des Widerrufs der Zustimmung wird die Rechtmäßigkeit der aufgrund der Zustimmung bis zum Widerruf erfolgen Verarbeitung nicht berührt.
 

Deine Rechte

Du hast jederzeit das Recht auf Auskunft über die betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten. Soweit keine gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflicht besteht, hast du das Recht auf Löschung dieser Daten sowie Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung einzulegen. Ferner hast du das Recht auf Berichtigung der Daten sowie auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung, auf Datenübertragbarkeit sowie auf Beschwerde bei der Österreichischen Datenschutzbehörde (Wickenburggasse 8-10, 1080 Wien, E-Mail: dsb@dsb.gv.at)
 

Kontakt

Solltest du Fragen im Zusammenhang mit dieser Datenschutzerklärung oder mit Datenschutzaspekten unserer Produkte und Dienstleistungen haben oder eine Beschwerde, Löschung, Berichtigung oder einen Widerspruch  einreichen wollen, wende dich bitte an folgende Adresse:

L'AMOTION GmbH

Gramartstrasse 11a
6020 Innsbruck, Tirol
Österreich

UID: ATU69673926
Firmenbuchnummer: FN 434235 g
Firmenbuchgericht: LG Innsbruck
Tel.: +43 (0) 676 9418223
Email: office@lamotion.com